Over the years the Lilywhites have played both Eastboune Town and Eastbourne. While the third Eastbourne United, who were founded in 1896 and were originally Eastbourne Royal Engineers, they have never played against. The latter, who's original ground is now the site of the St Thomas A'Beckett Roman Catholic Primary Schol, at one time played in the Spartan League as Eastbourne Comrades.

Eastbourne Town

Eastbourne Town, who were founded in 1881 and originally named as Devonshire Park F.C. after their original home ground. were opponents of the Lilywhites in the Southern Amateur League. In 1886, they were renamed Eastbourne Town when they moved to the multi sports ground, The Saffrons. This has remained their home ever since and is also used for cricket and hockey. It has also been used by Sussex County Cricket Club to stage a number of county matches. Their Old Ground, Devonshire Park is today is used for tennis and is home of the Women's International Tennis event.

Eastbourne Borough

Founded in 1964 as Langley Sports, Eastbourne Borough were first league opponents of the Lilywhites in the 2003//4 season. Having been renamed Eastbourne Borough in 2001, they now play in Priory Lane having begain playing in local recreation grounds before first moving to Princess Park.

Southern League Premier

2003/04                 Cambridge City 0 - 0 Eastbourne Borough

2003/04                 Eastbourne Borough 1 - 1 Cambridge City

Conference South

12.3.2005              Eastbourne Borough 1 - 2 Cambridge City