Today know as Harrow Borough, Harrow Town were Spartan League opponents of the Lilywhites. They had been originally founded in 1933 as Roxonian F.C. before becoming Harrow Town in 1938. They became Harrow Borough in 1966 and since 1934 have played their home matches at the Earlsmead Stadium in South Harrow.

Spartan League Premier Division

31.8.1946                   Harrow Town 2 - 1 Cambridge Town                                                                                                            Evans scored for the Lilywhites in the the opening league match of the season.

The 1946/47 home fixture was not played and as a result the Lilywhites had to forfeit the points.

23.8.1947                   Cambridge Town 5 - 2 Harrow Town                                                                                                          Goals scored for the Lilywhites on the first day of the league season were by Chapman, Barnard, Thurston and Hilsden. There was also an own goal.

6.9.1947                      Harrow Town 1 - 4 Cambridge Town                                                                                                         Freddie Barnard scored a hat-trick for the Lilywhites, with the other goal being scored by N Rose.

4.9.1948                      Cambridge Town 3 - 2 Harrow Town                                                                                                        Goalscorers for the Lilywhites were by Fergusson, Barnard and Saddington.

12.2.1949                    Harrow Town 1 - 5 Cambridge Town                                                                                                           Goals scored for the Lilywhites by Woods (3), Cowell and Thurston.

20.8.1949                    Cambridge Town 7 - 1 Harrow Town                                                                                                          The Lilywhites goals were scored by Evans (2), Woods (2), Cowell, Joe Richardson and Chapman.

18.2.1950                    Harrow Town 1 - 8 Cambridge Town                                                                                                           Rose (3), John Richardson (2), Cowell (2) and Chapman scored for the Lilywhites, who were playing in their last season in the Spartan League.